HARYANA GOVERNMENT HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is hereby pleased to depute the following Assistant/ Associate Professor with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Asstt/ Associate Prof. Sarv. Sh. Smt.	Subject	From	То	Remarks
1.	Parvesh Kumar	Math	GCW Mokhra	GC Rohtak	For six months.
2	Pushpdeep Dagar	Commerce	GCW Mokhra	GC Baund Kalan	For six months.
3	Pardeep Kuman Duhan	Economics	GCW Mokhra	GCW Rohtak	For six months
4	Satbir	Geography	GCW Mokhra	GCW Rohtak	Vice sr. no. 5.
5.	Mala Sharma	Geography	GCW Rohtak	GCW Mokhra	Vice sr. no 4.
6.	Sunita Dhankar	Pol. Sci.	GCW Mokhra	GCW Rohtak	Vice sr. no.7
7.	Kamla Singh	Pol. Sci.	GCW Rohtak	GCW Mokhra	Vice sr. no. 6.
8.	Ashok Kumar	History	GCW Mokhra	GCW Rohtak	Vice sr. no. 9
9.	Aprajita	History	GCW Rohtak	GC Mokhra	Vice sr. no. 8
10.	Surajmukhi Yadav	English	GCW Mokhra	GC Rohtak	Vice sr. no. 11
11.	Surender Sangwan	English	GC Rohtak	GCW Mokhra	Vice sr. no. 10
12.	Rachana Devi	Math	GCW Mokhra	GC Meham	For six months.

Note: - They will join back at their present station on completion of deputation period automatically.

Dated 20.6.2018

JYOTI ARORA
Additional Chief Secretary to

Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Higher Education Department

Endst No. 4/179-2018 C-1(3)

Dated, Panchkula, the

22-06-2018

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Principals concerned. After relieving/joining please send relieving/joining report of the Assistant Professor to this office.
- 2. Assistant Professor concerned.
- 3. PS/OSDCM, PS /EM, SS/ACSHE, PS/ Secy. Higher Education/ In-charge Web Portal.
- 4. Superintendent College-V.
- 5. C-1 (2) and C-1(4).

Superintendent College-1
for Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana
Higher Education Department